Make your own free website on Tripod.com



Here is a list of Sister Sippin' Tea Chapters Throughout the U.S. If you would like your chapter to be added to the list please feel free to email us at sisterssippintea@hotmail.com

Houston, Texas

  • Contact Person: Carol Person
  • Email: menie3@hotmail.com
  • Dallas, Texas

  • Contact Person: Carol Person
  • Texas City, Texas

  • Contact Person: Merrie Evans
  • Email: mevans@academicplanet.com
  • Long Island, New York

  • Contact Person: Eleanor Smith
  • Email: EPS722@aol.com
  • Sacramento, California

  • Contact Person: Gartia Bansah
  • Email: Timeless553@cs.com
  • Jackson, Mississippi

  • Contact Person: Evelyn Reed
  • Email: n/a
  • Cleveland, Ohio

  • Contact Person: Daryl Hanson
  • Email: darylh@ameritech.net
  • Columbus, Ohio

  • Contact Person: Carol Falk
  • Email: cafalks@hotmail.com
  • Los Angeles, California

  • Contact Person: Liz Hicks
  • Email: n/a
  • Powder Springs, GA

  • Contact Person: Katrina
  • Email: Profilespr@aol.com
  • Stockbridge, Georgia

  • Contact Person: Erica Williams
  • Email: ericaajha@charter.net
  • Riverdale, Georgia

  • Contact Person: Nicole Jones
  • Email: d_njones@bellsouth.net
  • Atlanta, Georgia

  • Contact Person: Marsha Thomas
  • Email: marshat@charter.net
  • Cairo, Eygpt

  • Contact Person: Shelia Harris
  • Email: Fharris@caip.com.eg
  • Far Rockaway, New York

  • Contact Person: Linda D. Jones
  • Email: n/a
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma

  • Contact Person: Sharon Haynes
  • Email: slh2412@sbcglobal.net
  • Baltimore/Washington, DC

  • Contact Person: Sheila C. Arthur
  • Email: ArthurS@DINFO.OSD.MIL
  • New Jersey

  • Contact Person: Brenda Boyd Raney
  • Email: braney@optonline.net
  • Washington D.C/Metro Area

  • Contact Person: Michelle D. Jefferson
  • Email: mdjefferson21@aol.com
  • Philadelphia, PA

  • Contact Person: Karima Williams
  • Email: kwilliams@cgfns.org
  • Denver, CO

  • Contact Person: Danell Baker
  • Email: missgmnm@aol.com
  • New Castle, DE

  • Contact Person: Tawanda M. Grant
  • Email: tmichele_1@earthlink.net